US PGA Championship round one and two tee-times

Rory McIlroy will tee off at 13:15 BST on Thursday, 16 May as he looks to end a 10-year major drought at the US PGA Championship.

The Northern Irishman, who won this title when it was last held at Valhalla in 2014, will play round one and two with former US Open champions Dustin Johnson and Justin Rose.

Defending champion Brooks Koepka heads out at 13:37, alongside Max Homa and Jordan Spieth, who will complete the Grand Slam of winning all four majors if he triumphs this week.

Tiger Woods heads out in the group before McIlroy at 13:04.

Masters champion and world number one Scottie Scheffler is among the later starters at 19:13 and will play with Open winner Brian Harman and Wyndham Clark, who won last year’s US Open.

Jon Rahm is out at 19:02, while England’s Matt Fitzpatrick is in a group with 2021 champion Phil Mickelson and 2020 winner Collin Morikawa.

Full tee-times to follow.

SOURCE: BBC Sport   (go to source)
All copyrights for this article, including images, are reserved to the original source and/or creator(s).


You might also like